Genre: Young Adult Fiction / Coming of Age

Can’t Wait Wednesday: Friday I’m In Love

Can’t Wait Wednesday: Friday I’m In Love

Can’t Wait Wednesday is a book blogging meme hosted over at Wishful Endings. It’s to discuss and spotlight books that you’re excited about but that you haven’t read yet, to get you more excited about your TBR pile! It’s based on Waiting on Wednesday, which is hosted by Jill over at Breaking the Spine. I […]

Posted January 4, 2023 by geograph in Uncategorized / 0 Comments
Book Review: Epically Earnest

Book Review: Epically Earnest

This book honestly ranks up there with Ophelia After All for me. Disclaimer, also, that I’ve never read The Importance of Being Earnest. For me, this book reads like an readalike for Molly Kasperek’s work. If I was reading a pitch for this book, it would comp their books. There’s fast moving romance, basically everyone […]

Posted September 16, 2022 by geograph in achillean, contemporary, sapphic, YA / 0 Comments
Book Review: Arden Grey

Book Review: Arden Grey

This book is genuinely very good, with a very good main character voice and excellent side characters as well. Arden reminds me a lot of myself as a teenager, and the ace/aro representation here in Arden is incredible. I’m really glad this book is out and incredibly glad that I got to read it. Four […]

Posted May 17, 2022 by geograph in asexual, contemporary, queer, sapphic, YA / 0 Comments